Peer Pressure

Peer pressure is huge! It always tends to hit you in places where you least expect it. Like drinking. Its always easier to pretend to drink than to try telling people that you don’t enjoy it. No one believes you and frankly, are incredulous! “You don’t like to drink??” Nope. I usually come to a party for its music. To Dance. Or for my friends. For conversation. For dressing up. For dancing my ass off. For meeting new people. Umm, did I mention dancing my ass off? But rarely do I come to drink and get wasted and act stupid. Not coming of as judge-y or holier than thou, but this does come to mind 😀

Leave a Reply

